Pedagogický sbor

PhDr. Bezděk Robert bezdek@gjbi.cz 511 193 114
Mgr. Binderová Jaroslava binderova@gjbi.cz 511 193 140
Mgr. Brabcová Hana brabcova@gjbi.cz 511 193 121
Mgr. Bulva Ivan bulva@gjbi.cz 511 193 121
Ing. Bc. Čermáková Ivana cermakova@gjbi.cz 511 193 110
Mgr. Ďatková Jana datkova@gjbi.cz 511 193 130
Mgr. Dubčáková Andrea dubcakova@gjbi.cz 511 193 130
Mgr. Dvořáková Kateřina dvorakova@gjbi.cz 511 193 133
Mgr. Friedmann Martin friedmann@gjbi.cz 511 193 116
Mgr. Fukanová Eva fukanova@gjbi.cz 511 193 133
Mgr. Hodovský Michal hodovsky@gjbi.cz 511 193 131
Mgr. Holánková Jana holankova@gjbi.cz 511 193 121
Mgr. Horák Zdeněk horak@gjbi.cz 511 193 116
PhDr. Chocholáčová Jana chocholacova@gjbi.cz 511 193 123
Mgr. Bc. Jelínková Lucie jelinkova@gjbi.cz 511 193 114
Mgr. Káňová Danuše kanova@gjbi.cz 511 193 141
Mgr. Karas Radek karas@gjbi.cz 511 193 115
Mgr. Korityáková Taťána korityakova@gjbi.cz 511 193 132
Mgr. Minsterová Danuše minsterova@gjbi.cz 511 193 101
Mgr. Missbach Zdeněk missbach@gjbi.cz 511 193 115
Mgr. Bc. Mrázová Petra mrazova@gjbi.cz 511 193 120
Mgr. Pavišová Alena pavisova@gjbi.cz 511 193 133
Mgr. Pokorná Božena pokorna@gjbi.cz 511 193 130
Ing. Procházka Jiří prochazka@gjbi.cz 511 193 120
Ing. Prokop Gustav prokop@gjbi.cz 511 193 131
Mgr. Schořová Jana schorova@gjbi.cz 511 193 120
Mgr. Stránská Kateřina stranska@gjbi.cz 511 193 140
PaeDr. Suchánková Eliška suchankova@gjbi.cz 511 193 103
Mgr. Světlík Vítězslav svetlik@gjbi.cz 511 193 120
Mgr. Šiplová Veronika siplova@gjbi.cz 511 193 101
Mgr. Šotová Miroslava sotova@gjbi.cz 511 193 103
Mgr. Štěpánek Tobiáš stepanek@gjbi.cz 511 193 116
Mgr. Vlachová Lucie vlachova@gjbi.cz 511 193 101
Bc. Vyhnáček Luboš vyhnacek@gjbi.cz 511 193 132
PhDr. Ziegler Aleš ziegler@gjbi.cz 511 193 113